Soy Cardi in progress



Progress on the Soy Cardi’s pretty slow – grad school has a way of cutting into your time for hobbies. Hardly surprising anyway, since I usually work on it just once a week during Friday movie nights. I’m not too worried about getting it done in a hurry (obviously). I really like the feel of the yarn (Lion Brand Cotton Ease). It’s nice and smooth, and it’s knitting up very evenly.

Tomorrow I’m teaching a friend to knit, so I probably won’t get much of my own knitting done. But I’ll continue to knit on this when I’ve got the time.

Leave a Reply

