Free machine knitting patterns

I’ve moved the index of free machine knitting patterns to the side bar (top right), because it was just getting too long. This also means it’ll stay at the top. Its permalink is: https://dancingbarefoot.wordpress.com/machine-knitting-free-pattern-index/

NOTE: I could use a better name for this than just “free machine knitting pattern index.” Something that rolls off the tongue a little better. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks!

6 thoughts on “Free machine knitting patterns

  1. That’s a really good idea! Why didn’t I think of that? You should put a link to this post in your sidebar, so people can get back to it.

    I’ve recently bought a proper domain and webspace for my 24st punchcards site, perhaps I should add a free patterns section? What do you think?

  2. Thanks! I still have tons of patterns to add, too. There really are a lot of good free machine knitting patterns, but they’re not always easy to locate.

    I think a free patterns section organized by categories would be great! I’m already thinking this needs an index and then separate pages for each category (like Knitting Pattern Central). The post is enormous as it is.

Leave a Reply

