One more finished Christmas present

Haven’t had much time for knitting lately, but tonight I did finish the second of two hush-hush Christmas presents.

Now it’s back to the Noro scarf, which is probably going to be for myself. I’m probably going to bitterly cold Minnesota to spend Christmas vacation with my sister, so I’ll need something nice and warm. Wondering if Kureyon isn’t too scratchy for a scarf, though? Time will tell, I suppose.

Then there’s the nearly finished Isabeau tote that’s been languishing on my desk for at least a month. All I have to do is seam the bloody thing, but have I? Nope!

Leave a Reply

