Irony

Guess what? This blog was voted best machine knitting blog over at the Knitting Fiend – what a surprise! It’s kind of ironic, though, that the description says “Actually posts about machine knitting fairly often” given that I haven’t been posting regularly for about a month. Bad timing, I guess.

Now that I’m all settled in from my move and nearly done with a grant application, I promise I’ll start posting about machine knitting again. Really. I have some cotton just waiting to be knit up into washclothes, hand towels, and maybe even a warm-weather sweater.

(Oh, and thanks to those who voted for me!)

One thought on “Irony

Leave a Reply

