Amusing time sucker-upper

Got free time to waste? Me, neither. We should all be cleaning out the garage, writing our novels, or throwing out those mysterious jars of whatever that’ve been in the kitchen cupboard for twenty years, right? Or sleeping.

But check this out: websites as graphs. Intriguing to watch (or maybe that’s the 1:30 a.m. talking). This is how my blog – which as blogs go, isn’t big and doesn’t have a lot of links – ends up after the animation is finished:

Go forth and squander away your free time!

2 thoughts on “Amusing time sucker-upper

  1. I know this is really random, but…I’ve tried to start an account on LHC, but registration has been disabled by the admin. I don’t know if you’re one or not, but you had a lot of posts, and as I can’t post anything, I have no way of notifying anyone that I’d like to join. Is there anything that can be done about this?

  2. I’m afraid there’s nothing I can do about registration. I’d suggest that you request help in the site support section.

Leave a Reply

