Help me decide what to make with this yarn

What can I make with this yarn? Years ago at a garage sale, I picked up several bags of merino yarn for $2 (total, not per bag. Score!).

Anyway, one bag contains these 9 skeins of bright pink merino. I can NEVER think of a good thing to make with this. I have 450g (1485m/1620 yds) of it. The brand is Baruffa (an Italian yarn, apparently), and the yarn is called Aerobic.

Any ideas? It’s incredibly soft, but everything I think of making doesn’t seem to fit this color. It’s been sitting in my stash all this time because I’m stumped. Help!

2 thoughts on “Help me decide what to make with this yarn

Leave a Reply

